August 29, 2004

  • So I had another event to go to yet again.  My parents threw a
    belated birthday party for my brother.  Ironically, it’s at the
    same time one of my friend’s is throwing a barbeque at his place. 
    Being that it is a family thing, I had to ditch my friend’s gig. Sorry
    buddy.

    I started going through some pictures for my new set of avatars and I
    think I’m going to like my new ones.  There’s a lot more variety
    on them, and I’m probably going to change them every week. The avatar
    that I have up right now here in xanga is going to be one of them.

    My oldest brother showed me how to do a “hammer” on my guitar
    today.  I can do the first riff of my favorite Metallica song
    now.  Maybe I’ll finally get motivated to learn how to play.

    My girl’s PC went kaput last week.  Through my recommendation, we
    went ahead and decided to redo her whole computer. Format, re-install,
    etc…  In fact I’m doing that right now, just taking a break to
    post here…so back to work for me….

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories