August 31, 2004

  • Frustration frustration frustration.  This lady at work frustrated
    the hell outta me for her idiocy and her holier than thou
    attitude.  She complains that she hurt herself in one of our
    transportation vehicles, and said she should have been warned to watch
    her head. What, was she deaf and blind?  We got nothing but
    warnings to watch your head.  So when I told her that, she goes
    off a tangent and says that we were being unprofessional by finding her
    situation humorous.  She claims we laughed, pointed at her, and
    (her favorite description) SMIRKED at her situation.  I didn’t
    have a mirror in front of me, but I was NOT smirking at her, and just
    looking at my co-workers I can tell that they looked more upset at her
    accusations than “smirking” at her.  She even said that if we
    worked under her, we would have been fired right on the spot. Really?
    Well, I feel sorry for the people that work for her, since she’s
    obviously such a  idiot. Oh, she
    proudly announces that she works for Warner Bros, and I won’t be
    surprised then if she was involved with that fiasco of a movie called
    Catwoman.

    Lady, if you or your son who was cursing a storm for being an idiot too happens to read this, well be a dear and
    off and realize that this is what I would have said to you right there
    and then if I wasn’t on the clock. You even took time away from my
    break because I had to write a statement about your idiocy! 
    arrgghh, idiots can be so frustrating!

    If there’s one thing that really upsets me, it’s being accused of something that I did not do. You don’t question my integrity!

Comments (1)

  • That’s right! tell them that.  I would have taken a different approach that would have gotten me in trouble and that would be pretending to care.  Say things is supersarcastic tones.  Like “Oh, I’m so sorry ma’am, I’ll make sure to warn you next time.”

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories